Stroke Meeting Diary

WSO-Canadian Stroke Consortium Webinar:
Wake up and late-presenting stroke: treatment and research challenges during COVID-19


Speakers: 
Prof Bo Wu (Sichuan University, Chengdu): Wake up and late-presenting stroke: Perspective from China


Jong Kim, Seoul (Asan Medical Center, Seoul, South Korea): Who benefits from late recanalization therapy? - Asian perspectives


Assoc Prof Andrew Demchuk (University of Calgary, Canada): Challenges with patient selection for wakeup and late presenting stroke: Canadian perspective.

Date: 17th June 2020 5pm Mountain Time (US and Canada) 


Event Time in Asia Pacific Cities (For reference):

4:30 AM New Delhi (18th June 2020)

6 AM Bangkok (18th June 2020)

7 AM Kuala Lumpur / Singapore / Taiwan 

(18th June 2020) 

8 AM Seoul (18th June 2020)

9 AM Melbourne (18th June 2020)

(Would members please check the time zone of your city for the exact meeting time)

Please Register HERE

The event is organised in collaboration with the Canadian Stroke Consortium.

 

 

Asia Pacific Stroke Conference 2020 - Busan, Korea

7 - 9 December 2020

 

European Stroke Organization and

World Stroke Organization Conference

ESO-WSO 2020, Vienna, Austria, 6 - 9 November 2020

608-x-230_2020.jpg
1/4

APSC 2021, Melbourne 

 

APSC 2020, Busan, Korea

7 - 9 Dec 2020

 

265-x-95_2020.jpg
wso3.jpg

Contact Us:

APSO Secretariat

Unit C, 3/F,

Worldwide Centre

123 Tung Chau Street

Kowloon

Hong Kong SAR

Email: apsosec@gmail.com

© Copyright Asia-Pacific Stroke Organisation, All right reservrd.